ASANSOL

NAME CONTACT NO DESIGNATION Email ID
B.S.Jayant 9434009385 Director (MD) b.s.jayant@garudapower.com
Abhay Jayant 9163308179 Director abhay.jayant@garudapower.com
Kalyan Mukherjee 8420007072 HCS kalyan.mukherjee@garudapower.com
Tapan Adhikary 8420007077/7078 Head In-Shop Service tapan.adhikary@garudapower.com
Kaushik Ghosh 8420007070 Head Engine Breakdown Admistrator kaushik.ghosh@garudapower.com
Joydip Ganguly 8420007082 Head Finance joydip.ganguly@garudapower.com
Gauranga Kanjilal 8420008281 Manager - CAMC gauranga.kanjilal@garudapower.com
Carlton De'Souza 842007086 Manager - Battery Sales carlton.dsouza@garudapower.com
Debashis Dasgupta 0341-2274169/2274985 Manager - Parts debasis.dasgupta@garudapower.com
Bishwanath Banerjee 8420007080 Manager - Parts biswanath.banerjee@garudapower.com
Ashim Kar 8420007073 Manager - Parts ashim.kar@garudapower.com

SILIGURI

NAME CONTACT NO DESIGNATION Email ID
B.S.Jayant 9434009385 Director (MD) b.s.jayant@garudapower.com
Souren Sen 8420008283 HCS souren.sen@garudapower.com
Kaushik Ghosh 8420007070 Head Engine Breakdown Admistrator kaushik.ghosh@garudapower.com
Joydip Ganguly 8420007082 Head Finance joydip.ganguly@garudapower.com
Gauranga Kanjilal 8420008281 Manager - CAMC gauranga.kanjilal@garudapower.com
Madan Adhikary 9163331904 Manager - Parts madan.adhikary@garudapower.com

KOLKATA

NAME CONTACT NO DESIGNATION Email ID
B.S.Jayant 9434009385 Director (MD) b.s.jayant@garudapower.com
D.R.Deshpande 9831060289 Director (Chairman) d.r.deshpande@garudapower.com
N.C.Ghosh 9903000834 Director/Head in shop service n.c.ghosh@garudapower.com
Dipankar Mukherjee 9903000822 HCS dipankar.mukherjee@garudapower.com
Kaushik Ghosh 8420007070 Head Engine Breakdown Admistrator kaushik.ghosh@garudapower.com
Joydip Ganguly 8420007082 Head Finance joydip.ganguly@garudapower.com
Gauranga Kanjilal 8420008281 Manager - CAMC gauranga.kanjilal@garudapower.com
Saurish Mukerjee 9903000821 Manager - Service Marketing saurish.mukherjee@garudapower.com
Dibyendu Ghosh 9163331982 Manager - Railways dibyendu.ghosh@garudapower.com
Lokesh Saha Roy 9007031779 Manager - Battery Sales lokeshsaha.roy@garudapower.com
Ramesh Chandra Ghosh 9163335197 Manager - Oil ramesh.ch.ghosh@garudapower.com
Moloy Chowdhury 9903000825 Manager - Parts moloy.chowdhury@garudapower.com

ROURKELA

NAME CONTACT NO DESIGNATION Email ID
B.S.Jayant 9434009385 Director (MD) b.s.jayant@garudapower.com
Abhyuday Kulkarni 982692655 Director abhyuday.kulkarni@garudapower.com
Bharamar Kr. Chakraborty 9178456253/8420008272 HCS bhramar.chakraborty@garudapower.com
Kaushik Ghosh 8420007070 Head Engine Breakdown Admistrator kaushik.ghosh@garudapower.com
Joydip Ganguly 8420007082 Head Finance joydip.ganguly@garudapower.com
Gauranga Kanjilal 8420008281 Manager - CAMC gauranga.kanjilal@garudapower.com
L.P.Singh 9178456254 Manager - Battery Sales l.p.singh@garudapower.com
Sunil Sidar 9178456251 Manager - Oil sunil.sidhar@garudapower.com
Sunil Chettri 9178456283 Manager - Parts sunil.chettri@garudapower.com
Rabindra Kumar Ojha 9178456284 Manager - Service rabi.kr.ojha@garudapower.com

KORBA

NAME CONTACT NO DESIGNATION Email ID
B.S.Jayant 9434009385 Director (MD) b.s.jayant@garudapower.com
D.C.Kulkarni 9826134707 Director dckulkarni@garudapower.com
Deepak Kr. Jha 9826386966 HCS deepak.kr.jha@garudapower.com
Kaushik Ghosh 8420007070 Head Engine Breakdown Admistrator kaushik.ghosh@garudapower.com
Joydip Ganguly 8420007082 Head Finance joydip.ganguly@garudapower.com
Gauranga Kanjilal 8420008281 Manager - CAMC gauranga.kanjilal@garudapower.com
Amit Shrivastava 9926999271 Manager - Battery Sales amit.shrivastav@garudapower.com
Hem Prakash Chandra 9826387950 Manager - Oil hemprakash.chandra@garudapower.com
Krishna Mohan Pande 9926270047 Manager - Parts krishna.pandey@garudapower.com

Send us mail

  1.